Pathetic Last Gasp Of Power

I honestly do not know what I will be doing if the current occupant of the White House is not turfed out this November, followed by a number of rather pathetic people in various other positions of power.

It seems pretty obvious that the government is going in the wrong direction.  It struck me today that, in D&D terms the current occupant of the White House would be classified, by my rules, as a Chaotic individual with neutral tendencies.  While he wants us to believe he is the law and order candidate it is abundantly clear from his own words and actions that he thrives on the chaos he can create which brings him into the center of any and all conversations.  The law and order he values is the law and order which he can find loopholes and ways to avoid being held accountable.

As for the neutral tendencies, I would not argue that he’s seeking a balance between good and evil necessarily.  I believe he is seeking opportunities to call attention to himself, which does not indicate a “good” tendency, but rather leaning towards evil, certainly not good.

But then again, what do I know.  Thankfully I don’t know the son of a bitch personally.  And history will judge him far more harshly than his supporters seem to be capable of doing.  Regretfully, for the moment.  We’ll see as times goes by.

Leave a comment